Board of Directors

Executive Committee:
Chairman: David B. McWilliams
Vice Chair: John Mendelsohn, MD, Past President, The University of Texas M.D. Anderson Cancer Center and Co-director of the Institute for Personalized Cancer Therapy
Bruce Given, MD, COO, Arrowhead Research
Joe Cunningham, MD, Managing Director, Santé Ventures
Paul E. Klotman, MD, President & CEO, Baylor College of Medicine
David Leebron, President, Rice University
Daniel J. Moore, Chairman of Board, LivaNova PLC

Additional Directors
Margaret “Meg” A. Boulware, Partner, Boulware & Valoir
David L. Callender, MD, President, The University of Texas Medical Branch
Giuseppe N. Colasurdo, MD, President, The University of Texas Health Science Center
Mauro Ferrari, PhD, President & CEO, The Methodist Hospital Research Institute
Neil K. Warma, President & CEO, Opexa Therapeutics
Dan Watkins, PhD, Managing Director, Mercury Fund
James T. Willerson, MD, President, Texas Heart Institute

Directors Emeritus
R. Bruce LaBoon, Senior Partner, Locke Lord
E. Ashley Smith, Retired from Stewart Information Services, Corp.